Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Marta Werner, D’Youville College

wernerm@dyc.edu


Editor and European Coordinator 

Michelangelo Zaccarello, Università di Pisa

michelangelo.zaccarello@unipi.it


European Book Review and Contributing Editors

Alvaro Barbieri, Università di Padova

alvaro.barbieri@unipd.it

Paola Italia, Università di Bologna

paola.italia@unibo.it


U.S., British and Anglophone Book Review Editor

Logan Esdale, Chapman University

esdale@chapman.edu


Digital Editor 

Isabella Magni, Newberry Library

magnii@newberry.org


Founding Editor

H. Wayne Storey, Indiana University, Emeritus


Board of Editorial Advisors

Heather Allen, University of Mississippi

George Bornstein, University of Michigan, Emeritus

Joseph Bray, University of Sheffield

Matthew Brown, University of Iowa

Marina Brownlee, Princeton University

Ed Burns, William Paterson University, Emeritus

Philip Gary Cohen, University of Texas, Arlington

Juan Carlos Conde, Oxford University

Teresa De Robertis, Università di Firenze

Ogden Goelet, New York University

Amanda Golden, New York Institute of Technology

D. C. Greetham, City University of New York, Emeritus

Steven E. Jones, University of South Florida

David Kastan, Yale University

Isabella Magni, Newberry Library

Jerome J. McGann, University of Virginia

Raimonda Modiano, University of Washington

Barbara Oberg, Princeton University

Daniel O’Sullivan, University of Mississippi

Peter Shillingsburg, Loyola University, Chicago, Emeritus

Martha Nell Smith, University of Maryland

H. Wayne Storey, Indiana University, Emeritus

G. Thomas Tanselle, John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation

Richard Trachsler, Universität Zürich

John Young, Marshall University